Tunku Abdul Rahman Park Leisure Diving

Sabah Diving Tours

The Tunku Abdul Rahman Park is a spectacular marine park comprising a cluster of islands, namely Pulau Gaya, Pulau Sapi, Pulau Manukan, Pulau Mamutik and Pulau Sulug, all of which are merely 15 minutes away by boat from the city of Kota Kinabalu.

Characterised by crystal-clear waters, abundant corals and colourful marine life, these islands are popular particularly amongst eco-tourists.

An experienced diving guide will take you on a fun-filled underwater adventure where you will get the chance to witness first-hand the wondrous qualities of the species inhabiting the waters of Sabah.

Read More

Rate This Place: ( votes)

We try to provide free information that is as up-to-date and accurate as possible. However, if you are planning to travel it's a good idea to double check specific dates and information to avoid surprises.